View count: 1052

privacy-policy

Dear website visitors, welcome to "National Yangming Chiao Tung University Hakka Culture College" (hereinafter referred to as this website), in order to allow you to safely use the services and information provided by this website, hereby explain to you the "privacy" of this website Rights Protection" and "Information Security" policies, please read the following content carefully to protect your rights.

1. Privacy Statement
Dear website visitors, "National Yangming Chiao Tung University Hakka Cultural Institute" (hereinafter referred to as this website) will absolutely respect and protect your privacy. In order to help you understand how this website collects, uses and protects the personal information you provide, please read our Privacy Policy in detail.
2. Scope of application of privacy protection policy
Privacy protection policy content, including how this website handles personally identifiable information collected when you use website services. The privacy protection policy does not apply to related linked websites other than this website.
3. Collection of personal information
Simply browsing the school website and downloading files, this website will not collect any personal identity information.
4. Personal Information Use Policy
Use and Policy of Cookies
This website will place and use our cookies in your computer. If you do not want to accept the writing of cookies, you can set the privacy level to high in the function item of your browser to reject the writing of cookies. However, some functions of the website may not be able to perform normally.
5. Information Sharing and Use
This website does not collect your personal data, so there will be no problem of selling, sharing, renting or exchanging your personal data to other groups or individuals.
6. How to protect your privacy
The host of this website is equipped with firewalls, anti-virus systems and other related information security equipment and necessary security protection measures, and adopts strict protection measures for the website.
7. Information Security Declaration
Dear website visitors, "National Yangming Chiao Tung University Hakka Culture College" (hereinafter referred to as this website) has formulated the following website security policy in order to protect the data security of you and this website, especially in accordance with the spirit of the "Computer Processing of Personal Data Protection Law", to Describe the information security practices of this website.
8. Scope of policy application
The following website security policy applies to the collection, use and protection of personal data involved when you browse this website, but does not apply to related linked websites other than this website.
9. Information access control
Retired (retired) personnel should immediately cancel all permissions of various information resources and include them in the necessary procedures for resigning (retired). Personnel adjustments and transfers should adjust their authority within a time limit in accordance with the system access authorization regulations.
10. Website Security Measures and Specifications
Any unauthorized attempt to upload or change the services and related information provided by this website is strictly prohibited and may violate the law. For the purpose of website security and to ensure that this service can continue to serve all Internet users, this website provides the following security protection measures:
For outlets connected to the external network, firewalls are set up to control data transmission and resource access between the external and internal networks.
Confidential and sensitive data or documents are not stored in the information system open to the outside world, and confidential documents are not sent by e-mail.
The transmission of Internet data cannot be guaranteed to be 100% safe. This website uses the prevailing standard SSL security system to ensure the security of data transmission.
However, since the data transmission process involves the protection of your online environment, we cannot guarantee the security of the data you receive on this website. You must pay attention to and bear the risk of network data transmission. Please understand that the consequences of this part are beyond the control of this website.

浏览人次: 330

隐私权与资安政策

亲爱的网站访客,欢迎您莅临「国立阳明交通大学客家文化学院」(以下简称本网站),为了让您能够安全的使用本网站提供之各项服务与资讯,特此向您说明本网站的「隐私权保护」及「资讯安全」政策内容,请详阅下列内容,以保障您的权益。

一、隐私权宣告
亲爱的网站访客,您的个人隐私权,「国立阳明交通大学客家文化学院」(以下简称本网站)将给予绝对的尊重与保护。为了帮助您了解本网站如何蒐集、运用及保护您所提供的个人资讯,请详细阅读我们的隐私权政策。
二、隐私权保护政策的适用范围
隐私权保护政策内容,包括本网站如何处理在您使用网站服务时收集到的个人识别资料。隐私权保护政策不适用于本网站以外的相关连结网站。
三、个人资讯搜集
单纯浏览本校网站及档案下载行为,本网站将不会蒐集任何有关个人的身份资料。
四、个人资讯运用政策
Cookies的运用与政策
本网站会在您的电脑中放置并取用我们的Cookie,若您不愿接受Cookie的写入,您可在您使用的浏览器功能项中设定隐私权等级为高,即可拒绝Cookie的写入,但可能会导至网站某些功能无法正常执行 。
五、资讯分享与使用
本网站没有收集您的个人资料,因此不会有将您的个人资料出售、分享、出租或交换给其他团体或个人的问题。
六、如何保护您的隐私权
本网站主机设有防火墙、防毒系统等相关的各项资讯安全设备及必要的安全防护措施,对于网站采用严格的保护措施。
七、资讯安全宣言
亲爱的网站访客,「国立阳明交通大学客家文化学院」(以下简称本网站)为保障您及本网站的资料安全,特别依照「电脑处理个人资料保护法」之精神,拟定以下网站安全政策,以说明本网站在资讯安全方面的作法。
八、政策适用范围
以下的网站安全政策,适用于您在本网站浏览时,所涉及的个人资料蒐集、运用与保护,但不适用于本网站以外的相关连结网站。
九、资讯存取控制
离(休)职人员,应立即取消各项资讯资源之所有权限,并列入离(休)职之必要手续。人员职务调整及调动,应依系统存取授权规定,限期调整其权限。
十、网站安全措施与规范
任何未经授权而企图上载或更改本网站所提供的各项服务及相关资讯的行为,都是严厉禁止而且可能触犯法律。为了网站安全的目的和确保这项服务能够继续服务所有的网络使用者,本网站提供了以下的安全保护措施:
  1. 与外界网络连接之网点,设立防火墙控管外界与内部网络之资料传输及资源存取。
  2. 机密性及敏感性的资料或文件,不存放在对外开放的资讯系统中,机密性文件不以电子邮件传送。
  3. 网际网络资料的传输不能保证百分之百的安全,本网站使用通行标准的SSL保全系统,保障资料传送的安全性。
但由于资料传输过程牵涉您上网环境保全之好坏,我们并无法确保您接收本网站资料的安全,您须注意并承担网络资料传输之风险。请您谅解此部份所造成的后果均非本网站所能控制范围。